Customer Reviews

4 stars
Linda Beaupre
Russia
03.07.2019

driver was there on time with a name…

driver was there on time with a name same, very polite, car assame as the description.
the only things that borowded us was the use of the cellular while driving. ... Read more »
Source: in English

5 stars
James
Australia
30.06.2019

Great service

Efficient pick up . Safe driver . Car could have been better. But got the job done
Source: in English

5 stars
Mr Davis & Mrs Tilson
United Kingdom
30.06.2019

Excellent quality, very pleased

Very good quality and excellent picture reproduction. Bought for my wife who is a jigsaw fanatic and very critical on quality issues and she's very happy.
Source: in English

3 stars
Carmen Brinkman
Netherlands
20.06.2019

Nobody to pick us up at the airport

Arriving at Moscow Airport there was no chauffeur, with a name sign, waiting for us. Luckily there was a very friendly man from the taxi's at the airport that made some p ... Read more »
Source: in English

5 stars
Barbara
United States
20.06.2019

Great ride from airport

Great ride from airport. Driver waiting for us with sign. Taxi very comfortable. Driver very helpful. Will certainly use again if need taxi!
Source: in English

5 stars
Mr A Scott
United Kingdom
13.06.2019

I have used this service several times

I have used this service several times, they always arrive promptly and get you to your destination on time.
Source: in English

5 stars
Sarah Jenner
United States
11.06.2019

Excellent service

Excellent service, our driver was very friendly and helpful.
Source: in English

5 stars
Tara
Russia
05.06.2019

Nicolas was very courteous

Nicolas was very courteous, patient, and generous with his time. He was thoughtful enough to have some much needed water available for me.
Source: in English

5 stars
Arlene and Keith
Russia
26.05.2019

Very friendly and helpful.

Very friendly and helpful.
Source: in English

4 stars
Wong
Turkey
25.05.2019

Pick up service was on time and driver…

Pick up service was on time and driver is good
Source: in English

« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 32 »